Welcome to Non-Fiction Book Reviews!

My name is Cari and I’d like to share my book reviews on the non-fiction I read. I find that reading non-fiction is a great way to explore The world around you, and to hear new points of view.  A good non-fiction book can really open your eyes or even simply fill you with wonder.

I’ll be reading a lot of books on how people are and the way the modern world is going. I’ll also be exploring the occasional conspiracy theory and touching on topics in the field of religion.

Non-Fiction Book Reviews will be published here every other Sunday. This blog is not for profit, so you can count on my book reviews to be honest. I also like to keep the reviews quick and easy to read.

The first 2 books will be Sapiens by Yuval Noah Harari, and Modern Romance by Ansari Aziz.

Leave a Reply

